Selling all my records (done)

I’m done, so I’m selling my records. All of them, for a more than fair price  – and in ONE pack. There will be only one winner, and that’s either a fellow nerd OR a mechant.

I’m busy entering them all in a publically visible collection on discogs…

http://www.discogs.com/user/hegglar/collection?page=1&sort=artist%2Casc&folder=0&limit=250

… but if anyone already knows they want my records, drop me a line.

Otherwise I’ll dump them all (including the dubplats, testpresses and absolute rarities) at a second hand shop.

That’s it, folks.

Edith: It’s done, they’re gone. Good luck to all.

This entry was posted in other. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

